Monday, Oct 12, 2020
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, May 10, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public): 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
MSA Meeting (Open to the Public):